À sua disposição no:

  • Madrid (HQ)

    MADRID (HQ)

    PARTICULARES

    T. 24h +34 911 680 680

    EMPRESAS

    T. +34 91 290 88 94

    F. +34 91 542 73 05

    C/ Irún 7
    28008 Madrid
    info@intermundial.es

  • Barcelona

    BARCELONA

    PARTICULARES

    EMPRESAS

    T. +34 93 446 10 03

    C/ Independencia 384-386
    Entresuelo Local 5
    08041 Barcelona
    barcelona@intermundial.es 

  • Benidorm

    BENIDORM

    PARTICULARES

    EMPRESAS

    T. +34 965 85 01 43

    C/ La Nucia, 4 Despacho 1
    Oficinas “Els Tolls”
    03502 Benidorm
    levante@intermundial.es

  • Bilbao

    BILBAO

    PARTICULARES

    EMPRESAS

    T. +34 944 108 285

    C/ Alcalde Felipe Uhagón 9
    Piso 4º F
    48010 Bilbao 
    bilbao@intermundial.es

  • A Coruña

    A CORUÑA

    PARTICULARES

    EMPRESAS

    T. +34 981 293 803

    Pasadizo Pernas 14
    Entresuelo Local 1
    15005 - A Coruña
    galicia@intermundial.es

  • Las Palmas

    LAS PALMAS

    PARTICULARES

    EMPRESAS

    T. +34 928 141 919

    Avda. de Moya 6
    C.C. Eurocenter 3ª Planta Local
    141-142 - 35100 Maspalomas
    canarias@intermundial.es

  • Málaga

    MÁLAGA

    PARTICULARES

    EMPRESAS

    T. +34 951 39 09 02

    C/ Capitulaciones 38 
    Edif. Eurocentro Local 7B
    29620 Torremolinos
    malaga@intermundial.es

  • Palma

    PALMA

    PARTICULARES

    EMPRESAS

    T. 871 804 056

    Avda. Joan Miró, 79 bajos

    07015 Palma 

    palma@intermundial.es

  • Lisboa

    LISBOA

    PARTICULARES

    T. 24h +351 211 14 39 64

    EMPRESAS

    T. +351 210 00 36 58

    Avenida Heroes da Liberdade, 
    18 B, Loja. 
    2745 -788 Massamá
    lisboa@intermundial.pt

  • London

    LONDON

    PARTICULARES

    T. 24h +44 203 514 3306

    EMPRESAS

    T. +44 203 514 3306

    25 Old Broad Street Tower 42
    7th. Floor
    EC2N 1HQ London
    london@intermundial.co.uk

  • Milano

    MILANO

    PARTICULARES

    T. 24h +39 02 94753934

    EMPRESAS

    T. +39 02 00641236

    Corso Italia, 9
    20122 Milano
    milano@intermundial.it

  • São Paulo

    SÃO PAULO

    EMPRESAS

    T. +55 11 2924-3267

    Rua Helena, nº 280, sala 106
    04552-050 Vila Olimpia, São Paulo
    brazil@intermundial.com

  • Paris

    PARIS

    PARTICULARES

    T. 24h +33 1 58 62 50 61

    EMPRESAS

    T. +33 1 58 62 50 61

    Maison de La Défense, 
    12 place de La Défense 
    92974 Paris la Défense cedex
    paris@intermundial.f